OUR

OFFERS >>

 



Customer

VALUATION >>

Fora Hotel Hannover




OUR

SERVICE>>

wifi sky aircondition best rates  
 




PARTNER


Educaretion Langenhagen

Stefan Knaak

Educaretion Langenhagen

Stefan Knaak
24/04/2017 - 28/04/2017

[Hannover: 24. to the 28. April 2017]

Man must be right & quot; sleepy & quot; To be held at one of the world's largest trade fairs between his competitors - and in a double sense! That is why we have prepared our house exactly as perfectly as your trade show. You can relax in our newly renovated rooms and suites between the days of the fair and benefit from the proximity and direct connection of our hotel to the fairgrounds, the airport and the main station, and you can meet trade partners and customers from all over the world For successful business and interesting cooperation.

We have a special offer for you!
 
starting from 399,- €
 
» More
16/05/2017 - 18/05/2017

[Biotechnica: 16. to the 18. May 2017]

Where current biotechnology determines your working life, the best innovations of a hotel business should do the same! Our rooms and suites, equipped with state-of-the-art communication technology and convincing entertainment electronics, await you after a busy day of the fair. Likewise, perfect restaurant technology and the selected selection of organic and natural products will ensure our restaurant and bar business, which awaits you every evening to delicious Mediterranean cuisine and daily live medications.

We have a special offer for you!
 
starting from 129,- €
 
» More
22/05/2017 - 26/05/2017

[LIGNA: 22. to the 26. May 2017]

Do you miss what is actually happening in LIGNA's commercial trade fair business? It does not have to be! In the immediate vicinity of our house you can experience pure nature - with a relaxing walk on the lead after a strenuous day of the fair. In our newly renovated rooms and suites, you will find interesting naturalists as well as you can enjoy the comforts of our rainforest showeres almost like in nature.

We have a special offer for you!
 
starting from 229,- €
 
» More
18/09/2017 - 23/09/2017

[EMO: 18. to the 23. September 2017]

It will be noisy in Hanover! However, while at the EMO Metal Fair, metalworking, we prepare your relaxing rooms and suites, all of which have been newly renovated, equipped with soothing natural and relaxing rainforest showers. Obviously, let us prove how much silence and relaxation our restaurant can offer you and your employees, after a day full of iron and steel, you can rest in peace with us and have a last drink at the Lobby bar.

We have a special offer for you!
 
starting from 289,- €
 
» More
12/11/2017 - 18/11/2017

[Agritechnica: 12. to the 18. November 2017]

You have spent your day with the most important agricultural machines and the most powerful agricultural technology. Now you can have a time out with lovingly prepared food in our restaurant or immediately after Messeschluig; Jumping under our rainforest showers, which give you the cozy feel, a little like "in the country" to be. All our newly renovated rooms and suites are also equipped with relaxing nature. On the upper floors of our hotel, you will be able to enjoy a panoramic view of the park and the river, landscapes, meadows and fields, which will perfectly match the coming day of the fair.

We have a special offer for you!
 
starting from 289,- €
 
» More

Erleben Sie die nächsten Messen in Hannover

21. Mai 2019 - 23. Mai 2019

Labvolution: 21. bis 23. Mai 2019

Das gesamte Spektrum der Labortechnik und -infrastruktur, Analytik, Bedarfs- und Verbrauchsartikel, Reagenzien und Chemikalien, Anwendungen, Verfahren und fachbezogene Dienstleistungen wird in unserer schönen Messestadt präsentiert und Sie sind mitten im Geschehen. Genau so sorgfältig wie Sie im Labor, nehmen wir täglich unseren Service unter die Lupe um Ihren Aufenthalt zu einem großartigen Erlebnis zu machen! Wir freuen uns auf Ihren Besuch.

Wir haben ein herFORAgendes Angebot für Sie!
» mehr
01. Apr 2019 - 31. Dez 2019

Übersetzen | Dolmetschen | Verstehen

Sind Sie auf der Suche nach einem qualifizierten Übersetzungsbüro? Bekannte Unternehmen und Organisationen aus den verschiedensten Branchen setzen bei Fachübersetzungen und Dolmetscher-Dienstleitungen auf diese zuverlässige und kompetente Agentur. Bundesweit steht Ihnen dieses Übersetzungsbüro in mehr als 50 Sprachen für professionelle Übersetzungen und akkurates Dolmetschen zur Verfügung.

Wir sind für Sie direkt vor Ort auf der Messe erreichbar.
» mehr
27. Mai 2019 - 31. Mai 2019

LIGNA: 26. bis 31. Mai 2019

Vermissen Sie im kommerziell orientierten Messebetrieb der LIGNA vielleicht genau das, worum es dort eigentlich geht? Das muss nicht sein! In unmittelbarer Nähe unseres Hauses können Sie Natur pur erleben - bei einem erholsamen Spaziergang an der Leine nach einem anstrengenden Messetag. In unseren frisch renovierten Zimmern und Suiten finden Sie interessant verarbeitete Naturhölzer ebenso, wie Sie unter unseren Regenwaldduschen das wohlige Gefühl genießen können, sich fast wie in der Natur zu erholen.

 
 
schon ab 194,00 €
 
» mehr
16. Okt 2019 - 21. Okt 2019

EMO: 16. bis 21. Oktober 2019

Es wird laut in Hannover! Doch während auf dem Messegelände der EMO Metall auf Metall schlägt, bereiten wir Ihre entspannenden Zimmer und Suiten unseres Hauses vor - allesamt frisch renoviert, mit beruhigenden Naturhölzern und erholsamen Regenwaldduschen ausgestattet. Gegensätze zieh'n sich bekanntlich an: Lassen Sie uns beweisen, wie viel Stille und Entspannung unser Restaurent Ihnen und Ihren Mitarbeitern bieten kann, wenn Sie nach einem Tag voll Eisen und Stahl in alle Ruhe bei uns speisen und einen letzten Drink an der Lobby-Bar nehmen.

Wir haben ein herFORAgendes Angebot für Sie!
» mehr
10. Nov 2019 - 16. Nov 2019

Agritechnica: 10. bis 16. November 2019

Ihren Messetag haben Sie mit den stärksten Landmaschinen und der kraftvollsten Agrartechnik verbracht. Nun dürfen Sie sich eine Auszeit bei liebevoll zubereiteten Speisen in unserem Restaurant gönnen oder gleich nach Messeschluß unter unsere Regenwaldduschen springen, die Ihnen das wohlige Gefühl vermitteln, ein wenig wie "auf dem Land" zu sein. Alle unsere frisch renovierten Zimmer und Suiten sind zudem mit entspannenden Naturhölzern ausgestattet. In den oberen Etagen unseres Hauses erwartet Sie allmorgendlich ein phänomenaler Blick über Park- und Flußlandschaften, Wiesen und Felder, der Sie perfekt auf den kommenden Messetag einstimmt.

Wir haben ein herFORAgendes Angebot für Sie!
» mehr